Map Unavailable

Events Details

Date: October 17, 2023 - November 21, 2023
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sponsor: Creation Spirituality Communities
Website: https://creation-spirituality-communities.trainercentralsite.com/#/home
Meeting Link: https://creation-spirituality-communities.trainercentralsite.com/course/introduction-to-creation-spirituality#/home

Location Details

Event Location:
, , , ,

Details

Join us in learning about the rich tradition of Creation Spirituality and the themes associated with the Four Paths. Through course work, class conversation, shared ritual and reflections both head and heart will be engaged in absorbing the essentials of Creation Spirituality.

And we’re thrilled to have Matthew Fox join us during the Nov 14th class session.

Details:

  • Students will identify the four paths of Creation Spirituality and themes associated with each path.
  • Students will articulate the relationships between the four paths and describe how they are at work in creation.
  • Students will differentiate between Creation Spirituality and Fall/Redemption traditions.
  • Students will demonstrate proficiency with the twelve principles of Creation Spirituality.
  • Students will articulate the relationship between the Creation Spirituality tradition and their professional practice and spiritual development.

Every Tuesday at 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, 4 PM PT

October 17, 24, 31

November 7, 14, 21

Classes last approximate 1 hour 45 minutes.

 


Category(ies):
Event Posted by: Nathan DeMay